Infos about development around Teeworlds, 5 days over 7

Hello tees,

At the moment, when you are seeking friends, you get a list of the servers where one – at least – of your friends is playing on, but you cannot know which of your friends has caused this server to appear in your list.

Also, while simply looking for *gV* servers, for instance, you should be able to see which of the players on this server are your friends.

In some words, I think we should highlight friends in a special color in the scoreboard of the menus browser.

I’m trying to do something like that:

I’m still having some problems to implement this as I’m not supposed to access the friends info from the server browser UI.

Ah, and I hope you like green, because I hesitated between this and pink!

Dunely Dune.

Leave a comment